Children today spend a lot of time on social media. What potential problems could this cause and how could they be addressed?

Over the past few years attending to internet much time has become one of the major problems that people should paid attention. It might trigger to decline children’s ability of seeing and will distract them from studying; on the contrary, there is a suitable solution for overcome this issue.

In today’s fast paced world, by engaging to the Web, adolescents are wasting their valuables times and it will definitely bring serious dilemmas for individuals. For instance, they use laptops and phones to watch videos on the social medias and at this moment, when they use these devices, adults may damage their eyesight due to the lights which come from the screen. Besides, these youngsters may be interrupted from studying. That is to say, videos and games on the internet so attractive are that students will forget about their homework, or they just choose watching them instead of doing exercises.

Even though it could result in some serious issues, reliable clue is also available at this moment. For example, setting timers might help students to deal with the first and the second causes of this problem at the same time. Owing to this fact; sometimes, people utilize social medias more than they want. In this case, these timers are able to remind them about the deadline. As a result, teenagers can avoid form declining their eyes and may find to do their school tasks.

In conclusion, although the internet brings many threats to the community, the solution for it is exist here.