Children today spend a lot of time on social media. What potential problems could this cause and how could they be addressed?

In recent years social media is taking children’s a large amount of time. while less control could assist in developing this dilemma, it might be resolved by the assistance of government.

In today’s fast-paced world, social media has become one of the prioritized aspects of life and almost every youngster know about it. the main reason for this problem could be parents less attention to their children. That is to say, unless mothers and fathers monitor their children and limit using medias, they might use them without counter. Since so attractive is social media that it can take more time than its users consider. Taking the United States into account, as parents did not pay attention sufficient to their sons and daughters, youngsters spent a large amount of time on the internet. That suggest that those who are not under control will utilize medias without any limitations.

In this case, this problem could be resolved by governments’ assistance. In simpler terms, provided that authorities block using apps, which would take children’s much time, such as Instagram and Facebook, in their regions, families may not access them. In light of this fact, if permission for using is not given to societies, nobody will no open them. In Japan, for instance, as authorities blocked accessing particular platforms, children’s desire was decreased toward them, and they started focusing on their subjects. This illustrates that by prohibiting certain phone programs, this problem might be solved.

In conclusion, children’s attention to social media is considered one of the significantly serious issue among the community. While less control might lead to this dilemma, governments are able to address it by their potential.