Children today spend more time watching television than they did in the past. Describe some of the advantages and disadvantages of television for children.

In our life there are a lot of good things. These things affect children such as television. More hours are spent by our loved children sitting on front of this device. This essay describes good and bad features of this phoneme with some real situations expressing these ideas.

First benefit, brings the word and cinema to home. To explain this, seeing all types of programs or movies with all effects are now available. For example, my children like to see Expendable film several times with 3D glasses. More over its more time and money saving. To illustrate this idea going to any entertainment place such as ice skating ground needs to spent money, transportation and time to watch players.

More over parents prefer this solution in order to take some rest or do some work at home. To give clear idea, working inside home or taking some sleep or sitting on Facebook or chatting with friends best thing to do is to keep little once busy on television. For instance, my son when brings some work at home he played Mash and Bear for his children.

On the other hand, there are lots of disadvantages for watching television for long time periods such as Obesity. In order to make this idea clear, sitting without moving makes boys and girls to be lazy. My neighbors kids are 9 and 11 years old and they are overweight. Not only that, but learning bad things from it. An example of that violence and bad words.

In conclusion everything around us had two sides white and black, and it is up to us utilizing the bright side of it.