Children use video games and TV. Some think that it can be harmful for their mental health. To what extend do you agree or disagree with it ?

There are ample amount of new electronic gadgets that launched in the market. Children really like these kind of machines like video games, new mobile phones and so on. So masses think that it is not good for kids health. I’m totally agree with this point and I would like to discuss about it in the upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, juvenile utilized their most of time on playing video games. It is not good for their health because if toddlers daily use phones, LCD and tabs etc then it can make a bad impact on their ability to see which can be dangerous. Moreover, little ones want to consume their more time on watching TV rather than studying so it can be harmful for their time to come adolescent just wish to do some kind of fun as we all know that study is crucial to build up a bright future.

Furthermore, using exceed quantity of new technology not only influence their health but it is also bad for their relationship. To elaborate it more, whenever the youngsters start using these kind of application they do not want to spend some quality time with their near and dear ones. Besides this, it can be detrimental for minor memory.

To conclude, there is no doubt that significant use of widgets can be dangerous for teenagers because it effect their eyesight as well as their mental health. So parents should need to restrict their teens when they use extend number of appliances.