Children who start reading earlier in life, perform better later on in their school studies. How important are early reading skills in a child’s academic performance? What other preschool factors influence a child’s later academic achievements?

In the modern world, the learning starts very early, children have to learn a lot of knowledge such as reading, calculating,.. when they study at kindergarten. Practicing reading and writing skills will help them a lot in the future at school. Especially reading, it is an important skill.

The curriculum is becoming more and more difficult. Therefore, learning to read and understand early will have children more easily absorb knowledge when entering a new environment. Having good reading skills will help children learn quickly, analyze knowledge clearly, and increase concentration. This will improve school performance significantly. For instance, a child who starts learning early will be better than those who start later. Because learning and improving reading skills will promote brain development, this is the golden age to help children develop to their full potential.

However, learning to read early is only a part of children’s comprehensive development. That depends on the teaching environment, teachers must have experience and good communication skills. The most important thing is still the care and attention of parents. These are essential conditions for children to grow up in the best environment. For example, Children always learn through their perspectives, so the teaching and learning environment is an essential condition, in addition to having teachers and parents as role models for children to develop their best learning. These are also preschool factors that determine children’s development.

In conclusion, Learning to read early helps children develop and have better learning opportunities in the future. and the remaining preschool conditions are essential conditions for children to develop comprehensively.