climate change in your region in, what we can do

In my opinion, it’s my responsibility to be alert and stay updated about new research because it directly impacts the quality of our lives. It’s crucial to know more about any parameters that can affect climate change, and we must align ourselves with all useful activities to slow down climate change. For instance, understanding more about a sustainable lifestyle and implementing its principles is one of the individual ways to help.”

In my region, the most noticeable change is the temperature. Recently, it is obvious that we feel hotter, and rainfall has decreased, which is negatively affecting local agriculture.

Drought is one of the most important issues of climate change. When droughts expand due to climate change, all ecosystems are affected by this issue. For instance, in Iran, we are experiencing a severe drought, which has significantly impacted farmers in the east of Iran, especially those involved in saffron production. Recently, the quality of saffron and the volume of production have decreased. In addition to agricultural issues, we observe significant deforestation caused by wildfires, which have caused the death of numerous wildlife species. Furthermore, droughts cause significant disruption to ecosystems.

I wish I could say yes, but to be honest I don’t think the climate change can be completely fixed, but due to a lot of research we have a huge information and techniques to help this situation, I think both governments and people individually can do some useful things, I mean, use renewable energy sources, recycle, reduce fuel use, and change the culture, for instance people can use more public transportation and be aware about carbon footprint. by attention to this solutions we can stop the abrupt changes and have less change in climate