Climate change is a global problem. Some people think that individuals are not responsible for solving this issue, but governments and large corporations are. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is supposed that climate change is an issue that has widespreaded throughout the world. At present, countless individuals believe that they cannot solve that problem because do not have enough responsibility, however, it is thought that government should save this planet. Despite that fact, people have more opportunities and forces to reduce climate change. I stand with the idea of allowing human beings to protect this world.

First of all, in the 21st century, the community can post some photos and produce videos on social media, for instance, either on Instagram or Facebook, to join more people to do the same thing. Furthermore, they also should recycle products such as plastics and other materials, and try to use in a small amounts energy in their houses.

What is more, government merely control society and make strick laws, nevertheless, it is not forced people to save planet because it works in the opposite side. When someone command to do something, in most cases society will just disobey these restrictions. Unfortunately, it is suggested that state is not interested in environmental issues and only thinks about politics and economy.

To conclude, I assume that individuals can more effectively solve this issue rather than government. The population may spread all information about a problem on the Internet and reuse twice products as a plastic and others. It is unfortunate that state merely make a lot of laws and does not involve in this whole situation how to save our planet and humanity.