Climate change is a global problem. Some people think that individuals are not responsible for solving this issue, but governments and large corporations are. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Global warming and greeen house effects are the examples of climate change. There are individualls who think it should be resolved by the government or big companies instead of individuals. I completely disagree with this notion. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this believe.

First of all, government authorites can surely help by enforcing taxes or creating new laws on the corporations who are creating a carbon footprints. Moreover, penalising on activities like throwing waste on road or on public properties instead of using dustbins. Secondly, Government has the power and resources to control the habits and the environmental disturbing activities of people by creating awareness campigns.

On the other hand, people has to understand that its our planet , and for better and heathy life we need to save our mother earth. Individuals have to do some changes which can reduce the pollution level as well as increase the life cycle of the natual resources. Firstly, one should use public transportation over private this will decrease the air impurity. Also, people should use electrcity and water carefully , and recycle the products as much as they can.

By following these simple methods individuals can change the environment and enjoy the clean, healthy, and sustainable life.

To conclude, higher level authorities and large corporations has the power and money , which forces the society to follow the rules and regulations to solve the climate change issues. However, it is individual responsibility and without proper support government would not be able to achieve the overall goel for cleaner planet.