Climate change is a major concern for governments. What are the causes and solutions?

Climate change is a major concern for Governments and in this essay, we will see how.

We all know that climate change is a major problem we face today and world governments can help improve climate change with their combined efforts. We realised the problem of climate change many years back when a hole appeared in our ozone layer due to the CFCs which was used extensively as a refrigerant and in many pressurized cans. Little did we know that CFCs would cause such a huge problem, but it did, and upon realisation, the world governments joined forces to eliminate the substance once and for all and our ozone layer was slowly healed. The combined efforts of the world governments, prevented a huge disaster from happening and at the time, the situation demanded it, so the governments complied. But it does not always have to be like this, a “solve the problems as they come” approach, instead, we can prevent such incidents from happening in the first place.

Right now, we know that climate change is a problem that is going to haunt us in our future soo the best way to prevent it from happening is of course for the governments to join forces and at the least stop our current climate condition from worsening.

A combined world-over effort is necessary because most of the variables that make climate change worse are all miniscule but really high in the number of instances. For example, one car running might not affect the world climate but millions of cars running will definitely have an impact. and so, to bring a major change, combined effort of all the governments is necessary