Climate change is a phenomenon that affects countries all over the world. Many people strongly believe that it is the responsibility of individuals, rather than corporations and governments, to deal with this problem. Do you agree or disagree?

In current society, whether solving climate change and such problems by individuals can serve positively rather than by governments has sparked much debate. While I am a proponent of the idea that we have a large number of responsibilities and impacts on the environment, it is true that most governments have a high volume of finance to figure out this issue.

On the one hand, for many years, our planet has been damaged by greenhouse gas emissions and other detrimental impacts. It cannot be dismissed that a myriad of authorities are being given sizeable amounts of finance from the countries, and they would rather spend it on making the climate quite conducive to serving their residents. Furthermore, it is of paramount importance to establish a specific corporation that is able to deal with global warming and so forth, while numerous communities are teaming up with them. Laws for corporations are the real solution, as they contribute by far the most to climate change, and by reducing how much waste is produced and how they treat that waste, climate change can be seriously countered.

On the flip side, we humans are giving rise to plenty of effects that can really be detrimental to the climate. For instance, deforestation and gas emissions stem from many factories and companies.In my view, without a doubt, if it continues regularly, in the near future we will only contribute in small ways for every person who does not, and there is no certain way to change this.

In conclusion, it seems to me that people will never be able to have the effect that the government will, and it is not their responsibility at any rate. In my opinion, governments, by taking measures to rein in corporate and private waste, are taking up their rightful burden.