Climate change is a phenomenon that affects countries all over the world. Many people strongly believe that it is the responsibility of individuals, rather than corporations and governments, to deal with this problem. Do you agree or disagree?

Since climate change has become a serious issue that impacts every country, it is stated that not only governments and corporations, but everyone should be in charge of climate change. In my opinion, l believe authorities and industry companies must hold accountable for this environmental issue.

First of all, manufacturing waste is one of the major factors that contribute to rising global temperature. The amount of waste from a factory in a day is many times greater than the amount of trash a person throws. It is declared when the amount of industrial solid waste produced in the city is about 863.2 tons per day. (add: authorities)

Second, individuals on their own cannot afford the money to encourage people to make expressive changes on pausing climate change. For example, a basic issue such as recycling garbage is only known widely because the government has spent a lot of money and effort on it. Without large financial resources, individuals are not able to pay for the activities, facilities to change community thought.(add: financial investments on awareness raising, recycling/garbage facilities, technology innovations)

In conclusion, authorities and industry companies ought to take responsibility for the climate change problems since industrial waste is one of the main factors and normal people cannot hold any activities that are able to change global warming.