Climate change is a phenomenon that affects countries all over the world. Many people strongly believe that it is the responsibility of individuals, rather than corporations and governments, to deal with this problem. Do you agree or disagree?

Climate change,especially the warming of Earth has created many concerns for everyone. Some people think that individuals have a main role in solving this crisis and activities of government and companies have a less important. In my opinion this idea is wrong and government policies are more important than people activities

Firstly, I think the majority of society aware of their role for saving environment and even if everyone tries to use the public transformation, does not pollute nature are not enough for having the better climate. individuals positive activities can not do miracle and a macro decisions must be made.

Climate change can be reduced if the lows are implemented properly. For example lows decreas of improper industrial process in the corporations and pollution caused by it. Creating green spaces in various locations, managing heaven traffic congestion, controlling greanhouse gases and other

Measures. Even incentive and penalty policies for peoples’ activities can be effective in improving climate change. Such as regulation forbid smoking in the general place or not littering in the nature .

Finally,the topic of climate changing has been a important concern for every scociety. Because if this trend continues, a future generation will face with big crisises.