Climate change is a phenomenon that affects countries all over the world. Many people strongly believe that it is the responsibility of individuals, rather than corporations and governments, to deal with this problem. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the big problem still remains climate changes that affects of whole world. I completely agree that people should correct the situation because they have things that are bad for the environment.

The first reason is that a lot of cars pollute the air. Recently, there have been more people living cities who have been using a lot of personal vehicles. As a result of air quality it’s getting worse that affect on the surroundings area and this led to global climate changes. The second reason is that people not responsibility for their surroundings. Nowadays, there’s a big problem in the worlds is a lot of tras and unrecycled plastic, that’s why there is pollution of nature. For example, in my country there is biggest number of people who don’t care about pollution furthermore there are a lot of people on the whole world who doesn’t sort the waste, in addition, that’s why percentage of pollution grow in the world.

The third reason is that a lot of emissions into rivers. In the world we have a lot of factors which throw away waste in the water area. In addition is not bad just for the environment but also for the people who swim, for example in the river, lake also sea and oceans. As a result this lead to big problems such as poisoning people, because the drink running water from the taps. For instance, on farms crops will deteriorate and there will also be animals dying.

In conclusion, people for a start need to be more responsible to the environment if we do not improve our relationship with nature it can lead not only to pollution as well on the global economic problems.On my opinion, the only thing that must do governments is give all the opportunities for people that they became caring and helpful in the environment.