Companies invest millions of dollars in advertising to persuade consumers to buy their products. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages for the consumer?

Organizations spent a lot of money in commercial to convince clients purchasing their goods. The benefits of this statement are attracting many customers and gain high profits. Limitations are challenges and spend huge amount of money. I believe the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

The drawbacks of this concept are obstacles and spend huge amount of money. Some agencies put the whole budgets in advertising. If they fail in the marketing products, they might loss their business because no consumers will purchase from them. Moreover, This will lead them to face obstacles and observe other methods for advertisement. For instance, my uncle had a restaurant then closed it due to lack of customers. The main reason is way he advertise his business was simple and unattractive. I argue that companies pay millions of dollars in commercial because this is waste of money.

Companies will gain many customers by advertising goods in a smart manner. The creative advertisment is a key of success for products. If you advertise goods in a creative way, you will definetly attract thousands of consumers. Furthermore, This will make you achieve high profit and earn excellent reputation. For example, BRF food is an international organization. This company implements smart advertisement. If you buy more thsn two chicken breasts, you will earn a car and new phone. I believe this idea of the marketing is amazing.

In conclusion, the advantages are persuading more consumers and earn high profit, but the advantages are facing challenges and loss huge amount of money. I agree that the advantages are stronger than the disadvantages.