Companies should try to make their workers satisfied at work. Do you agree or disagree?

It is widely believed that corporations ought to improve their workers job satisfaction. Personally, I totally agree with this idea for several reasons.

On one hand, one might argue that there is no cause that businesses try to boost the working condition, such as increasing salary or upgrading the facilities in the environment. Because those actions need much money to do that not suitable for startups or small and medium companies. And this can lead to employees to become dependents on factors to work harder.

However, improvements in working condition don’t necessary have to involve financial rewards. This can be a comfortable and healthy environment, reducing working hours, or better benefits for personnel.

On the other hand, I believe that the aforementioned drawbacks pale in significance compared to the benefits. This is because there are many research studies showing positive results that companies efforts to create a good condition for their workers. So employees can increase the productivity and the quality of performance. This can help firms grow stronger and rise day by day. For example, global corporations like Google, … have good treatment for their workers, so they can keep personnel who can create long-term success and huge profit for them.

In conclusion, companies should try to make the job satisfaction in both mental and physical for their staff, due to its long-lasting advantages.