Compare and constrast life in the city and in the country

Recenlty,a majority of people have shown a preference for living in the city rather than in the countryside.Though everyone have their own will about life in the city and life in the countryside,it is undeniable that there are three significant differences between urban and rural areas in cost of living,environment and job oppturnities.

It is obvious that the cost of living in the metropolis is considerbly higher than in the countryside, especially in housing ,medical cares and goods. First, owning a house or an apartment in the city can cost an arm and a leg.Accomodation in city always requires people to have a substantial income.For instances,in Ha Noi cities,if you want to have an average appartment,it will cost you 2.8 billion VND or a 10 years non-stop working.However,in a country,buying a big house only take third of the price to have a key for a similar property in urban area.Second, cities offer modern hospitals equipped with skillful doctor and nurse which result in harder cost for patients who want better services.In constrast, rural areas have much lower health care expenses because of their old-fashioned equipments and therapies.Last, The economic disparities make goods in the city cost as twice as it in the country.

The differences of environment in urban and rural areas are significant. In order to meet the demand of citizen,There are the increased in factory opperation and vehicle production, which result in dropping more exhaust fumes and industrial waste.Those wastes countribute to the pollution problems that are emergency in many countries.Opposite to the city,the coutryside profit their inhabitans with fresher air,greener spaces and cleaner water sources.

Another main differences of cities and countrysides life are the job oppturnities. Residents of the rural areas come to the cities because of it diminishing job market. With an enourmous number of bussiness and unnumbered employers ,worker can have a variety workplaces and higher salary which help them allign with their skills and interests. Albeit the country have been indistrializing which help it’s residents access to more job opptornities,it is still offer their employees lower salary with harder effort.

The world has been developing till its perfection that make the gap between life in the countryside and in the city become thinner and thinner.Those differences in cost of living,environment and job oppturnities still be unchanged. People should consider their dissimarility to have a happy life.