compare AND Contrast paper based exam with computer base exams.

there are many people Believe paper base exam is more easy as computer base exam. on my side I would prefer a pater base exam because most of people are habited to paper base exam. and in computer base exam moreover time facing more issue .

however, computer base exam is more complicated as come per to paper base exam but some time more useful. for example now days many student choose a collage out side the city and some are choose study at abroad so that time computer base option are more useful to take any test or exam. they easily give exam via computer so that time this development is more useful but some people are misuse that technology and cheating on exam.

in country many more place use paper base exam because, computer base exam is only vaild up to collage and or local exam .most of high level exam are choose to offline exam because in offline mode volunteering and watch a examiner when they write a paper.and main think I paper base exam is more easy because we are using that in to school so we are habited to that technology.

in conclusion, computer base exams are hard and complicated as compare to paper base exam. now days in many country are prefer paper base exam when higher level exam in my county some exam are take a offline because of security problem such as police clearing exam , CA exam and many more even UPSE base om paper which hardest exam of my county which is recoded in Guinness book .