Compared to past, more people are now trying to learn a foreign language to increase their chances of landing a better job in their native country or to have better opportunities to work abroad. To what extent do you agree with this point of view?

From the previous study, to get better chances of jobs or to work in a foreign country, most of the men and women are learning native languages. This essay totally agrees with the statement because these services pay you high and reduce language barriers for you.

Firstly, handsome jobs have a great impact on your living standards. People try to choose the best career to achieve their ambitions and to get a comfortable environment with excessive salaries. Although it is difficult to learn a language other than your mother tongue, on the other hand, you are able to reap the fruits of your efforts by getting better charges. For example, according to a recent study published by the National University of Modern Languages, teachers of French-speaking are paid almost half more than Urdu session professors.

On the other hand, communication skills play a vital role while working for any organization. Individuals who have a goal to work abroad must have an assertive approach to language. Studying a language before planning to move out of your country reduces language barriers and provides one an ease of settlement. For example, in Turkey, the government restricts the hiring manager to hire persons with at least C2 level of their language for a better understanding of work area.

In conclusion, a variety of jobs and foreign offers are available for many individuals after having command of their state’s language. As a result, many individuals are being offered by well-reputed commissions A plus wages without any difficulty in delivering their ideas in their language.