Computer are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern digital society, almost all people use computers for studying. Many people believe that technology helps students as a learning tool. However, other people argue that it has a negative impact on students. In this essay, I will not only discuss both sides of the argument but also give my own perspective with suitable examples.

On one hand, computers are very helpful in education. Students can easily find vast information on the Internet and learn new things quickly. For example, online classes, study videos, and digital books, etc., make learning easy. After that, students gain more knowledge. However, they are not only helpful to students but also to teachers, because computers also help teachers explain clearly and save time. Moreover, teachers can easily conduct online classes and comfortably communicate with all students. As a result, teachers are more experienced than in the past.

will decrease day by day, and they will feel On the other hand, there are some disadvantages to using computers. If teachers and students are too dependent on computers and the internet, then they will become addicted, and long-time use can also cause health problems such as eye problems and pain in their body. Moreover, their creativity less knowledgeable. As a result, students and teachers have less physical activity.

In conclusion, this essay has presented both opinions on the use of computers in education. In my opinion, computers are useful if they are used in a proper way. Therefore, it is a learning tool, not for entertainment. To sum up, if they are used in balance, they can improve education.