Computer are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The integration of computers in the educational system is becoming increasingly prevalent. While some individuals believe that this development brings many advantages for students, others contend that it may have negative effects. This essay will explore both view and I believe that the benefits of using computers in education outweigh the drawbacks.

On the one hand, computers provide several essential advantages in the learning process. First of all, they give student easy access to a large of information, allowing them to conduct reasearch and complete assignments more efficiently. Instead of studying only in textboxs they can explore different online resourses and expand their knowledge. In addition, computer can encourage students with a great deal of beneficial information and educational videos, online exercices, digital applications, which can help students understand difficult topics more easily. Furthermore, computers enable online learning, allowing students to study anytime and everywhere.

On the other hand, the rising use of computers in education can also create certain problems. One master disadvantage is that students may become distracted by social media, games, instead of fucusing of their studies. As a result their academic performance can suffer. Another concern is spent more time in front of screens that leads to healt disease such as eye strain, blindless. Moreover dependence on computer can decline face-to-face comunication between students and teachers.

In conclusion, although the use of computers in education can cause negative consequences, I believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks, since computer enhance access to information and improve the academic performance of students.