Computer games and films containing violence are popular today. Some people think that these are harmful for our society and the government should ban them. Others argue that such games and films are fine for entertainment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Brutality are mostly found in movies and computer games these days. It is of the idea of some people that it is unfavorable to our environment and that it should be prohibited by the nation leaders while others disagree with this and say these games and films are the best way of enjoyment. This easy will discuss both views and my view as well.

Yo begin, the popularity of violent movies and electrical games are much higher these days and this has become harmful to the society most especially to the youth and children. Video games and movies are mostly loves by children and youth and as they watch these movies and play this kinds of games each and every time it changes their attitude and they turn to like to fight a lot because they would want to try what they have seen which they fight others in the society, jumping from high places, the use of guns and sharp objects like knives. For instance, a child or young adult that is much in love with these movies and game tries it on themselves and they turn to get hurt

However, such games and films teaches us about self defense, also it brings people together as they play and watch it in a happy mood. People learn a lot from these movies and games which allows them to defend themselves when they are in trouble and playing these games helps others to release some stress as they do that at their leisure time. For instance, playing these games with friends or family brings together and happiness

To conclude, it is of my view that computer games and films should be band from the society because while the youth watch it they learn how to use these objects and it leads to high rate of rubbery in the society. Moreover, children characters are changed as they get equipped with it however, it brings family and friends together and also can help you with self defense.