Computers are becoming an essential part of school lessons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages and give your own opinion.

In a decade of information and technologies computer becomes more and more essential in every part of peoples’ life. Also, it actively introduces to school lessons and gives new opportunities for education process. However, this advantages of computer may be not accessable to every student because it may lead to eye diseases.One of the useful computer’s function is availability of any information student needs. A reason for this is that a computer provides with uncountable number of instruments, tools and aplication for education. For example, if student was absent any day, all material that one skipped may be easily found via computer. Similarly, if student forgot to write down homework online dairy always with ones in his computer. These advantages help to resolve problems and make study experience smooth.

On the other hand, school program should consider accessability for every student. Some of the students may have diseases, which could limit them in the use of the computer. One such examle could be an eye disease that triggered by long computer sessions. Hence, before integration the computer into lessons, we should make sure that it is safe for well being.In my opinion, using computer in lessons should be optional because it certainly upgrades the level of educational system. Computer is progressive instrument that humanity should use with maximum efficiency in daily basis like writing notes, watching vieos and creating projects.

To conclude, there are many advantages and disadvantages of using computers on the lessons. Decision whether to add them or not should be made considering both sides and provide users with fully replaceable alternatives.