Computers are becoming an integral part of education system. Some people believe it might lead to positive outcome while others think otherwise. What are the advantages and disadvantages.

Over the last few years,the number of students who prefer to computers as educational system.Although there are several advantages of using computer,it can have some disadvantages as well.In this essay I will try to discuss both positive and negative sides of this and draw a conclusion.

On the one hand,using computer technology in educational purposes might be create several opportunities to study efficiently.The first benefit considered to be that you can study everything while you are not at University,home or your study desk.For instance if you were place that doesn’t have any field to study you can just open your phone or computer and start learning.Another positive aspect is though to be that you wouldn’t be use any paper or pencil.This is because in your hand have technology that helps to write,reading or draw from remotely if you don’t at your home.

On the other hand,despite mentioned positives, there is might be some disadvantages using computer technology as education.One of the major drawback of it is that your country or house wouldn’t be electricity.For example we know in modern life has batteries that creates opportunity to use technologies without continuously energy, but if you wouldn’t be energy that means you can’t use your phone and computer as learning any topics.Another important demerit is that it is a notification.This is because we are all users of Social Media, it means we are often check our email or messengers, they we are allow them to disturb us when they have any news, it might be help to bother our attention thought study time.

In conclusion,while add computer technology inside of the education system can offer several positives, else there might be some drawbacks too.From my personal point of view,advantage it will outweigh than disadvantages.