Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it leads to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

It is often believed that technology is becoming a popular and accessible way to facilitate education, as seen in the widespread use of laptops and computers. While some people argue that this trend brings about more positive effects, others believe that it may have a lot of negative impact on students. This essay will explain both perspectives and discuss the positive and negative impacts of using this technology.

On the one hand, as government who want to improve of way teaching system in each institute education, they have decided that using new technology are more effective to give lesson on learner. As students who diligent, they are more interesting to use laptops or computers because it is easy to used in study. They just need internet to access their studies, so it makes easier way to find more knowledge information for them. Such as they do not need to bring many book to school, they just bring data to learn due to lessons have been on the memory.

On the other hand, there is a bad impact if they operated without of control from their teachers or parents. They will discover to other interests to follow their ambition and using overtime. They will forget what who has to do as student and leaving many assignments who must be finished. Moreover, they need more supervision from around society to make serious efforts to remember to do not it overtime. For example, after they have finished their homework and they play game or watch time until midnight, so they shortness to sleeping and it is not healthy for their body.

In my perspective, the best in teaching in school or university is using networking but guiders must attend in be all eyes so as to avoid from misuse.

In conclusion, i believe that using update technology brings a lot of benefits to learner within reach a good study. Therefore, as parents have to care their child and must give them advice to use it well.