Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say this is a positive trend, while others argue that it leads to negative consequences.

Some would argue that, using computers more in education sphere is a positive trend, while others say, that it may have harmful effects. Although it is considered to have negative impacts, I believe that it is beneficial for both students and teachers.

On the one hand, working on computers long hours may lead children to addiction. While doing homework on computers, students may become more attracted by social networks, so they will not notice that waste their time too quickly. Many children spend their free time on watching videos or playing games in online platforms. As a consequences, after period of time, these young boys and girls become more addictive. However, I believe with the help of technologies, computers are used everywhere and it necessary for parents and teachers to make children focus on study while using computers.

On the other hand, both students and teachers use computers for online education. By applying many online websites, most students may easily discover and get necessary knowledge for compulsory education or learning kinds of courses in the vastness of the internet. For instance, IELTS training centres usually provide amount of advices to achieve high-academic results and give required resources for all complicated tasks. I believe, this approach to exploiting this type of gadget in school curriculum have multiple chances to create new opportunities and it is beneficial for both the individual and society as a whole.

In conclusion, although utilizing computers for educational purposes have become beneficial for many scholars and it get them more chances to develop in different realms.