Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that teaching computers are become viral nowadays. While it is a commonly held belief that we should introduced it in the classes from early age, there is also an argument that it helps them to learn bad habbits. In this essay I will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion.

On one hand, learn a computer is a need for everyone .In other words, nowadays internet is become a routen for eveyone and we saw that in our life, so we need to add it the schools. Due to, have many benefits, firstly, it is helps the studants to learn more about any topic, for example, wild life and the new technologies. In addition, it helps the teachers to identefy more sbujects for the class, or to track them by the camera on the screen. The best example of using internet in the schools are in Saudi Arabia, they alloud all the schools to use it in the daily calsses and also put their homework on it.

On the other hand, there are negative side of that, internet have many bad things on it. It is also possible to say that it can educate the childern who to be bulling or do not respect their perants. Moreover, it have bad shows are not suitable their young age. For instance, many YouTube chanals have dangrous things to watch.

In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this quistion. On balance, however, I tend to believe that computer is a commone thing in our live and it contaned good and bad thing, so we have to make sure for what we watch.