Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. o what extent do you agree or disagree with statement. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

One of the important inventions is computer which regarded as the most important one for the last hundred years. Then, are computers really that important?. Although computers have the good function on component of live but it does not mean that computers are the most essential.

It is important to have a computer which would make our life easier, especially for students and employers who always finish their tasks with computer assistances. Students on high education levels are frequently using computers to make journals, thesis, or others research. Therefore, computers will be needed by students to finish educations well. Not only that, most of employers who related on data entry definitely use computers because those items can help them to complete their responsibilities.

However, that does not mean that the computers are necessary invention if compared to other things such as celular telephone. Several task which can not be done by computers but can solve by using telephones. Computers are lack of function to using on informal areas like taking photos, make some calls, or even to playing social media which the most popular activities currently. Computers more suitable to use in formal areas because that machines is big item so that can not be taken anywhere.

To conclude, although computers are be included of need’s things to help students and employers finish their assignments, but it does not mean this invention is the important one if compared to other things like celular telephones whic more usefull to use in our daily activities.