Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. o what extent do you agree or disagree with statement. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the last hundred years, computers are often argued to be most necessary invention. This essay i totally agree because computer has big impacf to growt era in the world and computer is tool to make esier people.

Firstly, computers is one of the most necessary invention in the world because computer has many big impacf for people.in the last hundred years, people just do something without to use tool or machine. After computer is finded for people, now many activities do to use helping computer. By computer people can develop many aspect such as transportations, cnc machines, Internet, and system comunication. So, i believe that computers are often argued to be most important invention of the last hundred years. For example. After computer is finded, many aspect candevelop significantly because helping for computer and it can make world to growt to be better.

Secondly, computers are tools to make esier people to do something. Computer help people in the education aspect. People use computer to study and search many knowladge. It help people to develop themsolve for study. Computer also use to comunication with other people. By Internet people can find other people and probabilities every people to share their information and their experient. Computer also help people in teknology acpect. Such as in transportation technology computer role to make design car, motorcycle ond bus. Usually computer is used to make program machine. For example. Wen i was senior high school, i use computer to make program that used in the cnc machine.

In conclusion, in the last years hundred, computer is most necessary invention in the world because computer has many banafit for people. Computer is tool that help people to make easir somothing.