Computers are often argued to be the most important invention of the last hundred years. o what extent do you agree or disagree with statement. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Its no doubt that the innovation of new technologies are possibly changed behaviour of human significantly. Including the invention of computers that is argued as the most important invention of last hundred years. I strongly agree with this perspective because computer utterly changed our behaviour, and it is also open the opportunities for new remarkable invention.

Firstly, computer which invented in early in 20th century was intended for security in warfare. After those establishment, computer has grew to wider aspect of human life. For instance, nowadays, we can easily find students using laptop or personal computer for educational purpose or businessman for business activity. That sort of activities are changed our way from using papers to take notes to using computer to compile informations and also use how we present our ideas through computer. Additionally, the use of computer not just applied in wide range aspect of life, but also used by vast people accross the world.

Furthermore, the invention of computer leds another invention which remarkably usefull for peoples. It is caused by its ability to compute or calculate complex and abundant data in short of time. It allow research that use recurring acitivities are now possible. For instance, the invention of artificial intelligence is happened because computer in the recent version can train trillions of token or data. The usage of AI now make the people easier and more effective in work.

To conclude, computer easily placed as one of most prominent invention in hundred years because it changed much people in this world in many aspect, and the invention of the computer leds to another remarkable invention such Artificial intelligence.