many people claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Consuming Fast food is believed to be the reason why many peoples are unhealthy. Many suggest that the government should raise tax for purchasing fast food. Eventhough this idea may reduce consumption, I believe education and healthy life styles are more effective long-term solutions

One reason why higher taxes on fast food can be useful is that they may discourage people fron buying the unhealty foods.. Fast food usually contains lots of sugar, salt and saturated fat, which can lead to obesity, diabetes and other diseases In some countries taxes on unhealthy food have succesfully reduced their consumptian. Young people and people and people with low income may find alternative for more healthy yet cheap food

However, I doubt that this silution will work in long term health problem not only caused by unhealthyfood but also from unhealthy lifestyle. stress and lack of exercise. Therefore, government should focusmore to educate people to become more aware about the danger of eating too much fast food. Forexample, schools teach their students. about good and healthy habits while public campaigns can make people more understand about healthiness

All things considered, it can be concluded that while raising tax is one of the solution for preventing, people to buy fast food The government should try another method to improve people’s wellness either from the foods or exercise.