Computers are widely used in education and teachers now play a less importent role in the classroom than ever before. Do you agree or disagree.

In modern era, new technology has changed our life style and life become more convinent and simple. Nowadeys, computer play an important role in the education and tutors are not important in the class. From my perspective, I completely believe that teachers are very crucial in classroom and also computer is important in schoot life.

To commence with, teachers play crucial role in students life and they also teach lot of things of students and this information is very helpful in real life and emotion life. For Instance, I believe that in classroom students boost confidence and meet with other classmates and interct of teachers. In class room students feel practical and emotionaly connected with teachers. I think teachers explain leature and if student not understand then student asked teacher again during the class. Moreover, this facilities not have in online classes.

Furthermore. I also belive that computer is very important in education and personal life.For example, student take online classes with out leaving home and also they do partime jobs for maintain edication expanses. In addition, they also take lactures any time of the day and students watch entertainment video and also exam practice through computer.

To conclued, I believe that teachers are very crucial in students personal and acadmic life and teachers also connented with student emotionaly and physicaly. In addition, I think comptuter is importent for student but l completely believe that teacher are extremely crucial for students. Moreover, teachers also build a confidence and personality of students. In the end I think teacher is important.