Computers do not help children learn more effectively. On the contrary, the use of computer's has a negative effect on children's physical and mental development. To what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Pupils are using more advanced technology to overcome any difficulty during education.It has direct effects on body.I agree with that the usage of laptop steal the overall development of children such as mentally and physical growth. This essay explains about adverse effect on their mind and health.

Nowadays, students spent more time to solve maths problems by using numerous applications whereas they avoid to do brainstorming to solve it. Moreover,their mental power decreases. In some cases of Canada,it is reported that students are becoming mentally ill who spent more time on gadgets.By this way school goers don’t impact learning effectively in their life. They will be blank while giving exams,since during exams schools do not allow to use laptops to solve problems easily.Overall, many a times it observed in later stage of student’s life, they use to do cheatting during exam time to pass the test.

In similar way,physical growth also stops, as it is becoming sedentary life for them. It increases obesity problem in school students.Owing to that their physical fitness at risk. For an instance,school children observed to use computer at home and at school too. This way they become lazy.It shows them physically inactive and offspring become unhealthy physically.From one of the report it spreads that students are becoming obess from their teenage than in youger age.This is the formost reason for them to sit number of hours to sit infront of laptop to solve maths problems from early age. It shows their body becomes physically unwell.

In conclusion, learners have detrimental effects on their body. New technical advancement stear their mental and physical enhancement. I recommend parents and teachers to stop over use of modern learning procedures to make their life fruitful.