Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Due to individules have the ability to buy the same products anywhere in the world, countries are becoming similar as the other. This essay will argue that this is a porsitive develoment, because this can make people more comfortable wherever they are, and easy to buy products they want whithout go aborad.

On one hand, because of countries are being more and more similar, people can get more comfortable when they go to other country, because they do not need to worry about the things are weigh more different from their country’s, that can provide them confortable and safe feeling both for physical and mental. For example, many people suffer from stress before they are going to travel abroad, including worrying about the food, using different products from that country, nowadays they can release from that, because of the same food and products anywhere in the world, it gives the familier and safe feeling to people, and redude that kind of stress, therefore, people get more comfortable when they travel abroad.

On the other hand, it provides the chance for people to buy the same products just in their countries, do not need to go aborad. For instance, in the past dacades, people wanted to buy something, especially made by other countries, they had to go that country and bought. But now, due to the countries are becoming similar, it is much easier to but the same products just in their own countries.

In conclusion, it is a positive development that the countries are being samilar, people can get more comfortable, and more easier to get the same things that they want at anywhere in the world.