Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products from anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nations are moving towards same path because individual’s has chance to buy the same products anywhere around the globe. I believe its play a signifiant role in individual’s life to fulfil basic needs anywhere as well as its save both money and time.

On the first hand , there are several positive aspects regarding countries that are becoming more and more similar due to buyers are capable to buy the same product everywhere around the globe. Firstly, the availibilty of certain product in all places result in efficiency as well as in growth. For instance, in many european countries the presence of distinct product like-wise food material in store result in buying that product increase the sales.

Furthermore, the availibilty of specfic product anywhere can save time and money because buyer choose the place or even a markets which offer many products in a limited area so this type of strategy enhance the sales over the moon as well as gain popularity around the world. For instance, in germany and other european countries individual’s used to buy various things from huge super market due to presence of things in large amount so its definitely save the time and commence the growth of certain place in future.

To conclude it, countries are adopting same approach because people are able to buy the similar products anywhere. According to my perspective, its a positive change to fulfil the basic needs of the youth on time as well as it’s save extra money and the seller sales rise for competing in international markets.