Countries with a long average working time are more economically successful, but they are also likely to suffer from negative social consequences. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In the period of globalization, the countries with over working hour are more prosperity; However, they are deserve affective from socail consequence.They will have a depression with a long duration of working, and they have unhealthy. Moreover, people in this countries will not have enough time form thireself and homies. From my perspective, I firmly agree with the notion and my opinion will be discussed in the further paragraph with a suitable conclusion.

Supporting my agreement with the given statement, I strongly believe that all developed countries have a more working for their population to enhance their economic. To cite an example, many of sucessful person, they worked more hours than other normal people. Moreover, some of works are work two shift to increase more productive. For example, Construciton companies effort to finish their project before deadline therefore they must to work almost 24 hours per day.

Explaining of the another supporting view point in favor, it is true that this countries have many people with health issue because they do not have enough time for their life and their family. As a result, Depression is the biggest problems in society. Furthermore, they will face several problems on their health as gain weight, anxiety, hairloss and so on. For instance, People who have to much working they do not have a lot of friends, and they do not want to join any activities such as sport, charity, volunteer because they do not have a suitable time for their life in social.

In conclusion, Working with a long time are making the countries with the prosperity, but it makes to suffer from negative social result. I believe aforementioned are strongly supporting my view point.