countries with long average working hours are economically more successful than those countries which do not work long hours.to what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that countries which works for long average hours are more financially stable as compared to other nations. I totally agree with this notion owing to numerous reasons which will be articulated in upcoming paragraph.

To commence with, there are multifarious reasons regarding why working for long time puts positive impact on the enhancement of economy level. First and foremost, it increases productivity. To elaborate, by doing work for maximum hours nation not only achieve best results but also incline their economical growth. As, country becomes financially stable and can provide valuable facilities to local citizens of that nation. Consequently, country can make the life of citizens more comfortable by providing proper education, transportation, hospital facilities and so on.

Moreover, when it comes to help other nations, one country can assist to other country with the finance in their difficult times. Because of it, they can make their bonding strong with each other along with the setting the relations for future import and exports. For instance, in the year of 2022 there was a war time in Ukraine and the citizens had to face several problems. So, Germany provided financial support to you Ukraine. Hence, 2022 to till now relationships between both Nations become more and more strong.

In conclusion, instead of doing less work, people focus on doing the more work which assist country to either enhance productivity of work or improve the living standard of citizens.