demand for food is increasing worldwide. What are the causes of this? what majors can the International Community take to make sure the supply of food is enough?

In modern times, due to population growth, the lack of moral education and awareness, the demand for food is increasing significantly day by day. Nevertheless, some several measures such as strict regulations, makes healthy environment can be taken by international community to make sure food supply is enough.

Admittedly, nowadays, technological innovation is growing as well as population, which leads to high demand for food. For example, if the demand of food increases rather than country’s resources, it become threatens for country’s developments. Another key point is the lack of awareness. In modern era, everyone is concern only their modern lifestyle, as a result huge amount of wastes are produced. For example, people use plastics, bottles, air conditioners, branded cars, various electric products, , which creates long- term environmental damages, consequenses lands are being unsuitable for plantation. Furthermore, recently, because of showoff tendency, residents are buy excessive products than they need, which leads to the higher number of demand.

However, although these causes are extremely serious in the world, effective measures can be helpful to tackle this problem. Firstly, governments should be introduced strict monitoring regulations , so that no one can be buy extra things than their basic needs. Moreover, governments should impose fines, those who breaks the rule. Secondly, healthy environment also plays a significant role to address it. Some special events, programmes, and activities can be encouraged to become conscious about their crucial habits, and become responsible to use enough food. Finally, schools also educate pupils to become more responsible and dutyfull future generations, who will always be aware about their activity and healthy world.

In conclusion, through creating awareness, imposing penalties, holding events, international community can be make sure the supply of food is enough, though causes are more crucial.