demand for food is increasing worldwide. What are the causes of this? what majors can the International Community take to make sure the supply of food is enough?

Nowadays, many people eat the huge amount of food and the order for food is expanding worldwide. Firstly, individuals want to eat more food because of its taste and secondly, this problem should be managed in a right way by people.

The reason is that today a significant amount of food is made in different countries and the citizens desire to consume them. This means that, the demand for meal is increased by consumers. In addition, on contemporary days in locals’ lives, there are numerous companies. To explain, they are producing low-quality commodity for consumers, where the product is cheaper rather than high-quality food. As a result, many buyers think that it is affordable to consume and it will lead to produce a large number of goods.

The possible solution is that firstly, people need to manage their diet time and money for food. This implies that the more citizens buy food, the more likely it will bring for wasting a great deal of money. Instead, they need to try eating a good source of vitamins, which helps comprehensively in society’s lives. Therefore, it is a big aid to live for a long time and become a stronger person. As a consequence, they go to the hospitals, where the problem is connected by consuming large amount of food. Furthermore, consumers should buy healthy products and focus their consumption for each certain eating time.

To conclude, nowadays, the request for meal is enhancing in the world, because many people consume low-quality food and the result influence for their health and the viable solution could be a management of eating time.