Describe a time in the past 2-3 years when you felt that a situation was unfair.How did you deal with this?

Life is not so simple. Therefore, sometimes we have to experience unfair.

I had one unfair situation at school. When I was at 7th grade,my class and I were leaving PE.And after PE we had russian language lesson.In the middle of the lesson, curator of another class came and began to scold us.We didn’t understand what she meant.It turned out that she thought it was our class stole the phone one of her students.That phone was our friend’s phone.We know that we didn’t do something like that,and I tried to find a way to prove that it wasn’t us.I asked the teachers if they could prove it was us. But they always avoided it.And I said: “It was our friend’s phone, we had no reason to steal this phone, especially since we have our own.”Of course, the teachers ignored that again.As a result, the phone was found untouched in the wardrobe, and it turns out that no one stole it. It was simply the student’s carelessness.

This story more was funny than unfair.But at the end teachers trust me and stopped accused our class.