Describe a time in the past 2-3 years when you felt that a situation was unfair.How did you deal with this?

One of the hottest issues nowadays is whether it is the council’s responsibility to transport children to school, while other people believe that parents should do that. In the last few years, transport has been so important. A lot of people are talking about this problem as it affects a great deal of society. There are a lot of different points of view regarding this topic. However, I totally agree that taking care of children’s transport is the parents’ responsibility because parents have more flexibility to send them to school. This essay discusses my opinion and debunks the opposite viewpoint on this topic.

There is no doubt that parents going to school with their children has advantages. First of all, I think parents should be responsible for their children, and they should use light transport like a car. I believe vehicles are positive; they can help improve pupils’ communication skills. For example, some pupils who may be sick; sickness really spreads among people and is a main cause of absenteeism.

Even if some people may argue that public service should be provided for free, so transportation would reduce the burden on parents and save their time, public transport is more convenient and secure. This is not enough to make me change my mind. To me, these are not enough reasons because, as people who are responsible for raising their offspring, many parents insist on sending their kids to school by themselves.

To sum up, I think taking care of children’s transport is the parents’ responsibility because biological parents have more flexibility to send them to school. Finally, people will always have their opinions on this topic, with many reasons to support their point of view