Describe a time in the past 2-3 years when you felt that a situation was unfair.How did you deal with this?

There is a time in life when you get less than you want and you worked hard. Everyone will have a day like this. Some of us try to fix the problem, some of us don’t. In this Essay, I’m gonna write what was the unfair situation and how I fixed it.

2 years ago when we were going to take a test paper. We all studied the night before the test and we each other asked a question from the unit. The day when we wrote the test we saw that it was quite hard and some questions weren’t from the unit, but we still managed to write. After a couple days, we got our grades and they were really bad. We questioned the teacher what we did wrong but she just said that we didn’t study and we were really angry. After the lesson, I went to the physics teacher to ask if maybe I could see what mistakes I made because in the lesson we just started a new unit and we didn’t talk about the test. I said to my teacher If we could re-take the test what’s more she didn’t like the idea, but I dealt with the situation and she approved.

The next day before re-taking I studied hard and I felt that I was ready so I re-took the test. It turned out really great as well I got good grade.

The lesson I learned was that If something turns bad you try to fix it.