Despite the environment concerned raised by scientists, people are not changing thier lifestyle. Why is this the cause? What could be done to encourage the people to save the environment.

Environmental issues have become a burning issue these days and they are creating a threat to the earth. Therefore, scientists concerns have increased because people are still not transforming their comfortable lifestyles. Such a situation has been created because people are totally dependents on technology and over use of harmful materials in daily life. However, it is important to alter harmful human actions.

Focusing on people mindsets, the reason in this country is the comfort provided by people modern technologies. Because people choose an easy and effortless lifestyle with technologies without knowing negative impact. For example, automobile is play vital role to increase air pollution that effect ozone layer. An additionally, it has not good for human health. There are many alternative electronic vehicles are available in market to environment friendly. However, costs are very high and not affordable majority of citizens. Hance, the reason people are do not change their lifestyle.

Looking at the reason, there are many ways to encourage people to less use of environmental harmful technology and chemical products. Firstly, government organize programs and campaigns to aware residents and make few strict rules against the production of harmful products. Secondly, authorities, encourage people to use economically alternative should tack are to adopted alternative solution by public while ensuring that these alternatives are economically and easily available on the market.

In conclusion, although, people are aware of the impact on their lifestyle of the environment, also responsibility to being program for awareness and work together to preserve the environment.