Despite the environment concerned raised by scientists, people are not changing thier lifestyle. Why is this the cause? What could be done to encourage the people to save the environment.

Inspite of the environmental distress lift up by researchers, humans are not altering their way of living.The situation can be attributed to a certain definite reasons though there are ways in which people can be awakened.Both causes and measures will be discussed in the ensuring paragraphs.

Firstly, in this contemporary world individuals do not have time to participate in eco saving activities.They are not serious about the ongoing problems of ecosystem.To overcome the cause government should run awareness programmes.For instance, government can publish some coupons or rewards to encourage society towards environmental problems and to resolve them.

Secondly, nowadays industries are growing rapidly.The requirements of land for industrial use and habitats are increasing day by day.Which results in deforestation.For example, production of wood items like furniture,paper and many others people cut trees.To resolve this problems government should make rules to restrict the use of forest wood. instead of using wood they can use other alternatives and civilization should adapt planting trees.

To conclude, people are showing enough concern for nature problems mainly becaused the awareness is too slow to recognise the harmful effects on the life of people.However, framing more strict rules for ignorant people and having heavy tyes on hazardous product for nature can alter people’s outlook to svit the need of the situation.