Details of politicians private live should not be published in newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The newspapers should not display any vital information regarding the personal lives of the politicians. I agree with the statement because it can result in life-threatening events and can restrict one’s freedom which can affect their personal relationships.

If the printing press decides to publish any personal information of the higher authorities, unauthorized individual’s can get a direct access to crucial information like home address, vehicle number, and also information about their next trip. As a result, opposing party can access the information to eliminate the competition by planing an accident or a trap. For instance, in recent time, a magazine displayed a phone number of a renowned person in politics, which led to cyber crime and spreaded misinformation about the individual.

Personal life gets disturbed as the follower keeps track of every moment in the individual’s life. The families of these individuals do not have the freedom to freely rome in the city or plan a vacation with their loved ones. Printing one’s personal information can affect the overall image of the individual, and also create a panic moment among local people if the information is misleading. For example, if a political person is on vacation, media can interrupt their personal time by interviewing them at the holiday destination.

In conclusion, press should not publish any personal information of any political party considering safety of the individual and allowing them to live their personal life without any obstacles. Which overall, can maintain their image as a good individual in the society.