Details of politicians private live should not be published in newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that politicians might be substantial for countries and individuals. However there might be disagreement as to whether politicians’ private lives should be published in newspapers or not. I am a proponent of the idea that politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers as they might not have confidentiality and they might be afraid of media so they cannot enjoy something.

One of the arguments in favor of my opinion is that providing that journalists record and share politicians’ private lives they might not have confidentiality. In other words, some politicians might want to hide their family such wife or children ,but if journalists do this that might be irritating for them and resign according to vexing media. Furthermore, some politicians might be crucial for countries ,and countries might benefit from them so resigning of these politicians might be big loss. Another key fact is that politicians might dread the media ,and this dread might pester politicians because they cannot relish something. To further elaborate, some politicians might be frightened to do something or go to restaurants with family because of media that can lead to they resign.

Despite the arguments above, others might tend to believe that newspapers should share politicians’ private lives because they should be a good example for youth and adults. To put it another way , people should know politicians’ lives detailed because politicians should be taken as an example of individuals and they represent country globally so people should know their private lives. However, I believe that this argument is not solid enough to overshadow the aforementioned points because their lives ought not be important for people because their jobs are not to balance moral among people ,and their jobs are to represent country well. Finally, politicians’ private lives are not vital for individuals.

To conclude, in light of the things mentioned above, I feel convinced that newspapers should not published politicians’ private lives because they would not have confidentiality and they might be scared of pressure of media.