Details of politicians private live should not be published in newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people say politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers, the others disagree. I totally disagree with this opinions and will discuss reasons.

First of all, the most crutial from politicians is their faith. the faith is connected with their life. For example, I saw some news that one poltician happened sexual harresment issues even though he has a campaign related with sex. if people couldn’t know this issuse, probably he will keep doing the campaign. Also, people have qualified to know this problems. It makes better situations in the future. Morevore, people can get respondsbility if they know this issuse how to fix it.

Secondly, politicians are representative in their countries which they should meet another countries politicians as well. If politicians have negative issuse, it will give inappropriate images to their countries. For instance, I remember when I was yong, one politicians who is one of the party in korea government, had a sex shcandal with a celebrity, and that issues made a heavy responsility and he resigned his party. In the beggining, Korea didn’t have policies for this situation and he wanted to keep joinng the party, but people had protest and finally, he resigned the party. That case made new policy in korea and make another politicians try to keep making a right way their life now.

Therefore, in my opinion, newspapers should show about politicians private lives if they have some problems, and that will make that people’s life will be health in every countries. Also, politicians has essentail that they think when they do somthing.