Details of politicians private live should not be published in newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Personal information of politicians’ should not be available in newspapers. This essay totally agrees with this statement because of risks of politicians’ safety and their own personal space.

Politicians are famous people that have strong political views with a power on political situations, which makes them significant for government, while society also has various opinions that may be opposite. Having different views is likely lead to hatred or misunderstandings, which often politicians are experiencing in their daily life. By giving communities personal details of employers in government, this could lead to severe safety threats. People can find out the location of their living areas, which can result a burglary or even a chance of murdering. For example; current politicians tend not to share private details to escape chances of reducing safety due to their social status.

Another point is that they are also human beings with families and emotions. Adults with a considerable influence on people may often feel pressure of expectations. Politicians experience this everyday by handling world problems where huge amount of women and men may be dependent of their choices. Moreover, this kind of work may be have an impact on other nations, such as; economic crisis, world wars and centra. If their private life was shared, they would have more stress and anxiety, because they have haters that could take serious actions against them. For example; policy of Kazakhstan suggests to students at school not to share personal information to avoid consequences of public accounts, where they have their age, house and school.

In conclusion, information of their personal life should be kept private due to chances of being safe and maintaining stable mental health with such a hard job.