Development in technology has brought various enviornmental problems. Some believe that people need to live simpler lives to solve environmental problems. Others, however, believe technology is the way to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

“Nowadays, it is believed by a number of individuals that increasing modern technology has caused more and more hazardous pollution in the country. Humans live an ordinary, problem-solved life. While others strongly believe that technology has resolved all the issues. There are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay.”

“Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of rising technology’s reasons. Furthermore, thinking of people’s comfortable best way to use technology. Why? We always need to use technology; additionally, it helps us keep time. Therefore, technology is momentous in our lifetime. Moreover, mainly, it has caused more problems in the present due to pollution.”

“Turning to the other side of the argument, pollution has been a significant issue since the past. What I mean by this is the shortage of trees in the mean land area. In turn, humans have been wasting their resources too. Besides, staff members were trying hard to work for a lot of resources. As a consequence, all of their hard work is getting the opposite result.”

“Nevertheless, technology has been solving some of the most important issues. For example, many people have a car, and they often use it because of its amenity and flexibility. However, numerous homes have a washing machine, an oven, an iron, etc. It is part of our lives.”

“To sum up, there are many ways to cause problems by increasing modern technology. However, some issues are solved by technology’s comfort, and there are many positive aspects of its rise.”