Development in technology has brought various enviornmental problems. Some believe that people need to live simpler lives to solve environmental problems. Others, however, believe technology is the way to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The progress in technology is one of the major reasons for the ecological issues. In this polarized world, some people believe that in order to prevent these problems, people should not lead a complex life. Whilst, others believe that new techniques need to be invented to tackle these troubles. In this essay, I will discuss both views and state my opinion.

Innovations like, mobiles, electronic gadgets, cars, and bikes are used by almost everyone nowadays. The smart gadgets cause radiation and destroy environment. The vehicles which consume fuel cause air pollution which is a hectic issue in the current situation. The smoke coming from these transport modes is released into the air, water leading to severe damage of surroundings. So, people should reduce the use of advanced inventions to solve ecological hazards.

Improvised mechanisms which include different technical ideas can be a solution for the existing natural problems of the society. There are many ways to solve complications of nature. For instance, radiation free mobiles, electric bikes are used by many people in India. This can at least cause some sought of decline in the pollution and radiation.

In my opinion, one should use the technology to reduce the problems; however, over usage leads to disasters. So every individual need to live a moderate life.

In conclusion, it is important to create a balance between science, development, and protection of nature so as to create long-term benefits in the future. People should not compromise in using new devices or machines as they make their life easy and simple, at the same time every person need to be responsible to conserve the Earth.