digital communication technology such as email, instant messaging and social media has improved communication and connection between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this concurrent world, it is undoubtedly true that technology has become an integral part of modern society, revolutionizing every aspect of human life. The internet has revolutionised global communication, making information accessible to anyone with a click. However, I quibble that digital communication technology has improved the communication and connection between people. The further essay would highlight my perspective with apt example.

On the one hand,social media platforms have brought people from diverse background closer,fostering virtual communication and sparking social movement. Moreover, there are countless reason for my opinion. The top-notch concrete cause is that email and other social media apps make each and every work more easier, comfortable and enjoyable. It is the most convenient way to reach any information to any place to another without wasting much efforts and time.

On the other hand,one of the most significant achievement of technology is the way it has connected the universe.For instant,In business,manager can get any detail about other organisations product through communicating with the owner of this firm with the help of email or video call. it’s acceptable way to enhance their business by connecting world’s best industries. And it also save their more time. In addition, this is not only use in business field but also helpful in education, medical and entertainment.

In recapitulation,I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that technology is one of the best way to bring every one together.As compared to past, Nowadays, people are able to express their idea and knowledge with the help of new kind of source consequently, I firmly agree with the given statement.